192.168.1.54

Contact Us

ติดต่อ ลงโฆษณา กรุณาติดต่อ / For Advertisement , please contact

คุณ พศิน หรือ คุณ พิญญาดา   / Khun Pasin or Khun Pinyada

Email: pasin@oopsnetwork.co.th or pinyada@oopsnetwork.co.th

Tel: (+66) 0.2236.3040 ext. 77 or 78

———————————————————-

ติดต่อ MarketingOops Jobs! / For Jobs Classified , please contact

Email: jobs@marketingoops.com 

Tel: (+66) 0.22363040 ext. 44

———————————————————-

ติดต่อ ส่ง campaign และ ข่าว pr / Submit Advertising Campaign or PR , please contact

Email: oops@marketingoops.com

———————————————————-

ติดต่อ เพื่อพันธมิตรทางธุรกิจ / For partnership , please contact

คุณ ณธิดา รัฐธนาวุฒิ / Khun Nathida Ratthanawut

Email: nathida@oopsnetwork.co.th

Tel: (+66) 0.2236.3040

———————————————————-

Our Address

Oops Network Co.,Ltd.

56 Yada Building, 7th Floor, Unit 709, Silom Road, Suriyawongse, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Tel: (+66) 0.2236.3040
Fax: (+66) 0.2652.5255
Email: contact@oopsnetwork.co.th

Digital Planning Manager - Star Reachers Group Co., Ltd. (Starcom) - Apr 12
Content Editor - 360innovative Co., Ltd. - Apr 08
Account Management - Fame Line - Mar 14
Business development Manager - Interspace(Thailand)Co.,Ltd - May 24
Marketing Officer - Snapbag Company Limited - May 10
Business Development Executive - TribeHired - Apr 04
Account Manager / Account Director - บริษัท จี โมทีฟ โปรดักชั่น จำกัด - Apr 12
Digital Account Manager / Account Director - MCFIVA (Thailand) Company Limited - Mar 17
CREATIVE DESIGNER / ARTIST – Permanent - PACE Development Corporation Public Company Limited - Mar 22

Recent Posts

Facebook