192.168.1.56

Contact Us

ติดต่อ ลงโฆษณา กรุณาติดต่อ / For Advertisement , please contact

คุณ พศิน หรือ คุณ พิญญาดา   / Khun Pasin or Khun Pinyada

Email: pasin@oopsnetwork.co.th or pinyada@oopsnetwork.co.th

Tel: (+66) 0.2236.3040 ext. 77 or 78

———————————————————-

ติดต่อ MarketingOops Jobs! / For Jobs Classified , please contact

Email: jobs@marketingoops.com 

Tel: (+66) 0.22363040 ext. 44

———————————————————-

ติดต่อ ส่ง campaign และ ข่าว pr / Submit Advertising Campaign or PR , please contact

Email: oops@marketingoops.com

———————————————————-

ติดต่อ เพื่อพันธมิตรทางธุรกิจ / For partnership , please contact

คุณ ณธิดา รัฐธนาวุฒิ / Khun Nathida Ratthanawut

Email: nathida@oopsnetwork.co.th

Tel: (+66) 0.2236.3040

———————————————————-

Our Address

Oops Network Co.,Ltd.

56 Yada Building, 7th Floor, Unit 709, Silom Road, Suriyawongse, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Tel: (+66) 0.2236.3040
Fax: (+66) 0.2652.5255
Email: contact@oopsnetwork.co.th

Account Manager/ Director - Ogilvy & Mather Thailand - Mar 25
Creative Marketing - บริษัท จีเอ็มเอ็ม แกรมมี่ จำกัด (มหาชน) - Mar 04
Brand & Communication Strategic Planner - Ascend Group - Feb 29
Thai Content Writer - Trade & Logistics Siam Ltd. - Apr 05
Publisher Support - Bangkok Search Technologies Ltd. - Mar 04
Account Executive / Sale (online) - 360 Innovative Co., Ltd. - Mar 25
Business Assistant - บริษัท อมรินทร์พริ้นติ้งแอนด์พับลิชชิ่ง จำกัด (มหาชน) - Apr 04
Web Content Writer - Bangkok Search Technologies Ltd. - Feb 10
Digital Content - Fame Line - Apr 21
Web / UI Designer (Junior / Senior) - บริษัท เซฟฟอร์เว็บ จำกัด - Mar 04

Recent Posts

Facebook